web analytics

Search for a specific TV show or Movie you love.

This guide only represents a sampling of the content available through Rabbit TV's subscription service.

For access to the complete Rabbit TV guide, Login or Sign Up.

Gayby

Gayby

Jenn and Matt are best friends from college who are now in their thirties. Single by choice, Jenn spends her days teaching hot yoga and running errands for her boss. Matt suffers from comic-book writer's block and can't get over his ex-boyfriend. They decide to fulfill a youthful promise to have a child together... the old fashioned way. Can they navigate the serious and unexpected snags they hit as they attempt to get their careers ...

WATCH
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chambe...

The next installment in the Harry Potter series finds young wizard Harry Potter (Daniel Radcliffe) and his friends Ron Weasley (Rupert Grint) and Hermione Granger (Emma Watson) facing new challenges during their second year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry as they try to uncover a dark force that is terrorizing the school.

WATCH
Leaving Circadia

Leaving Circadia

New Yorkers on the cusp of thirty strive to balance their fading dreams with the growing responsibilities of life, love, and career in this witty coming-of-age ensemble drama. Larisa Polonsky, Michael Cerveris.

WATCH
Love Is Strange

Love Is Strange

After nearly four decades together, Ben (John Lithgow) and George (Alfred Molina) finally tie the knot. But when George loses his job, the couple must sell their apartment and temporarily live apart until they can find an affordable new home. George moves in with two friends (Cheyenne Jackson and Manny Perez) while Ben ends up across town with his nephew (Darren Burrows), his wife (Marisa Tomei) and their teenage son with whom Ben shares a ...

WATCH
The Four Feathers

The Four Feathers

In the tradition of Braveheart and The English Patient comes this lavish screen epic that combines thrilling adventure, soaring romance and rousing battle sequences. Heath Ledger stars as Harry Feversham, a British soldier with a golden future - until he inexplicably resigns from his regiment. Harry is branded a coward, disowned by his family, his beautiful fiancee (Kate Hudson) and his best friend (Wes Bentley). Heartbroken and abandoned, Harry receives news that his regiment has ...

WATCH
The Hours

The Hours

This gripping drama follows the parallel lives of three 20th-century women: incomparable writer Virginia Woolf, an unsatisfied 1950s housewife and a modern-day book editor who's losing her former lover to AIDS.

WATCH