web analytics

Thank You for Smoking

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


92 Minutes


Based on Christopher Buckley's acclaimed 1994 novel of the same title and adapted for the screen by Jason Reitman, Thank You for Smoking is a fiercely satirical look at today's culture of spin! Aaron Eckhart stars as Nick Naylor, a sexy, charismatic spin-doctor for Big Tobacco who'll fight to protect America's right to smoke - even if it kills him. When he incurs the wrath of a senator (William H. Macy) bent on snuffing out cigarettes, Nick's powers of "filtering the truth" will be put to the test. With a smokin' all-star cast that includes Rob Lowe, Maria Bello, Katie Holmes, Adam Brody and Robert Duvall, this hilarious comedy will prove seriously addictive!


Aaron Eckhart
Aaron Eckhart
Aaron Lustig
Adam Brody
Brian Palermo
Bruce French
Cameron Bright
Catherine Reitman
Connie Ray
Courtney Taylor Burness
Daniel Travis
David Koechner
David O. Sacks
Dennis Miller
Earl Billings
J.K. Simmons
Jeff Witzke
Joan Lunden
Jordan Garrett
Katie Holmes
Kim Dickens
Maria Bello
Marianne Muellerleile
Mary Jo Smith
Melora Hardin
Michael Mantell
Nancy O'Dell
Rachel Thorp
Renée Graham
Richard Speight, Jr.
Rob Lowe
Robert Duvall
Roy Jenkins
Sam Elliott
Sean Patrick Murphy
Spencer Garrett
Terry James
Terry James
Timothy Dowling
Todd Louiso
William H. Macy



blog comments powered by Disqus