web analytics

Battle of the Year

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


110 Minutes


Brace yourself as the world's best B-Boy teams hit the stage in the most intense dance tournament – The Battle of the Year competition is an all out war of mind blowing dance moves, explosive routines and electrifying display of skill and imagination. The American team, a group of underdogs, is pitted against the world's elite as they tear it up in their struggle for the top spot with the help of their coaches, Blake (Josh Holloway) and Franklyn (Josh Peck). Set to pumping beats and an amped soundtrack, the All-Star dream team thrills in this epic dance-off.


Caity Lotz
Chris Brown
Ivan 'Flipz' Velez
Jesse Erwin
Josh Holloway
Josh Peck
Joshua Lee Ayers
Laz Alonso
Luis Rosado
Richard Maguire
Steve Terada
Terrence Jenkins
Weronika Rosati



blog comments powered by Disqus