web analytics

Hairspray Live!

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


120 Minutes


NBC assembles a star-studded team of award-winning talent for the live production of the beloved Tony Award®-winning Broadway show, Hairspray. Executive produced by Craig Zadan and Neil Meron (The Wiz Live!, The Sound of Music Live!, Peter Pan Live!), Hairspray Live! tells the inspiring story of Tracy Turnblad (newcomer Maddie Baillio), a plump teen in 1962 Baltimore who wins a spot on a local TV dance program and ignites a campaign to integrate the show. The three-hour live event is directed by Tony Award®-winner Kenny Leon and features choreography from Tony Award®-winner Jerry Mitchell. The all-star cast includes Kristin Chenoweth, Harvey Fierstein, Ariana Grande, Derek Hough, Jennifer Hudson, and Martin Short.


A.J. Danna
Andrea Martin
Ariana Grande
Billy Eichner
David Dustin Kenyon
Derek Hough
Dove Cameron
Ephraim Sykes
Garrett Clayton
Harvey Fierstein
Jennifer Hudson
Kristin Chenoweth
Maddie Baillio
Marissa Heart
Marissa Jaret Winokur
Martin Short
Mason Trueblood
Paul Vogt
Re'sean Pates
Ricki Lake
Rosie O'Donnell
Sean Hayes
Shahadi Wright Joseph



blog comments powered by Disqus