web analytics

Star Trek Beyond

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


120 Minutes


Star Trek Beyond, the highly anticipated next installment in the globally popular Star Trek franchise, created by Gene Roddenberry and reintroduced by J.J. Abrams in 2009, returns with director Justin Lin (The Fast and the Furious franchise) at the helm of this epic voyage of the U.S.S. Enterprise and her intrepid crew. In Star Trek Beyond, the Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.


Adam Dimarco
Alex Rose
Alice Eve
Andrea Yu
Anita Brown
Anthony Shim
Anton Yelchin
Chris Pine
Christian Sloan
Dan Payne
Danny Pudi
Deep Roy
Doug Jung
Douglas Chapman
Edwin Rodriguez
Emy Aneke
Fiona Vroom
Fraser Aitcheson
Gina Brinkman
Greg Grunberg
Harry Han
Ian Nsenga
Idris Elba
J.P. Mulcaster
Jake Foy
Jake Huang
Jarod Joseph
Jeff Bezos
Jennifer Cheon
Jennifer W. Evans
Jeremy Raymond
Jodi Haynes
Johannes Taslim
John Cho
Karl Urban
Kim Kold
Lia Lam
Luka Hays
Lydia Wilson
Matthew Maccaull
Melissa Roxburgh
Nathan Jean
Polina Soldatova
Priya Rajaratnam
Richard Laurence
Roxanne Fernandes
Sara Forsberg
Sarah Yu
Shea Whigham
Shohreh Aghdashloo
Simon Pegg
Sofia Boutella
Tarun Keram
Thomas Cadrot
Zachary Quinto
Zoe Saldana



blog comments powered by Disqus