web analytics

Jurassic World

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


100 Minutes


Steven Spielberg returns to executive produce the long-awaited next installment of his groundbreaking Jurassic Park series, Jurassic World. Colin Trevorrow directs the epic action-adventure based on characters created by Michael Crichton. The screenplay is by Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver and Trevorrow & Derek Connolly, and the story is by Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver. Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley join the team as producers.


Aas Mohammad Ali Abbasi
Allan Tam
Andy Buckley
Anna Talakkottur
Arlene Newman
Bd Wong
Bill Ogilvie
Bonnie Wild
Brandon Marc Higa
Brian Tee
Bryce Dallas Howard
Chad Randall
Chloe Perrin
Chris Pratt
Colby Boothman
Colin Trevorrow
Courtney J. Clark
Eric Edelstein
Irrfan Khan
Jake M. Johnson
James Dumont
Jimmy Fallon
Judy Greer
Katie Mcgrath
Kelly Washington
Kevin Foster
Lauren Lapkus
Matt Burke
Matthew Cardarople
Matty Cardarople
Nick Robinson
Omar Sy
Slim Khezri
Ty Simpkins
Vincent D'Onofrio
William Gary Smith
Yvonne Angulo



blog comments powered by Disqus