web analytics

Furious 7

Watch Now


Viewer Rating:

Coming Soon


140 Minutes


Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Furious 7.  James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey and Kurt Russell.


Ali Fazal
Anna Colwell
Antwan Mills
Benjamin Blankenship
Bow Wow
Brian Mahoney
Brittney Alger
Caleb Walker
Charlie Kimsey
Cody Walker
D.J. Hapa
Djimon Hounsou
Don Omar
Dwayne Johnson
Eden Estrella
Elsa Pataky
Gal Gadot
Gentry White
Iggy Azalea
J.J. Phillips
Jason Statham
Jocelin Donahue
John Brotherton
Jon Lee Brody
Jordana Brewster
Jorge Ferragut
Jorge-Luis Pallo
Klement Tinaj
Kurt Russell
Levy Tran
Lucas Black
Luke Evans
Michelle Rodriguez
Miller Kimsey
Nathalie Emmanuel
Nathalie Kelley
Noel Gugliemi
Paul Walker
Robert Pralgo
Romeo Santos
Ronda Rousey
Sara Sohn
Stephanie Langston
Steve Coulter
Sung Kang
Tego Calderon
Tony Jaa
Tyrese Gibson
Viktor Hernandez
Vin Diesel



blog comments powered by Disqus